Meet the Clinical and Quality Partners Team

Isaac Kastenbaum, MPA, Vice President

Phone: 212-437-3911Email: ikastenbaum@pcdc.org

Isaac Kastenbaum is the Vice President of the Clinical and Quality Partners team and a member of the organization’s senior executive team. Isaac joined PCDC in 2020 to deepen its expertise in primary care transformation and value-based payment and to expand the breadth of partners, stakeholders, and communities where PCDC could have an impact.

Read More

Deborah Johnson Ingram, MPH, Senior Director

Phone: 212-437-3935Email: djingram@pcdc.org

Deborah Johnson Ingram is a Senior Director in the Clinical and Quality Partners team. She joined PCDC in 2010 to support Patient-Centered Medical Home (PCMH) Recognition and practice facilitation efforts.

Read More

Dane Ligoure, MA, MBA, PCMH CCE, Director of Operations

Phone: 212-437-3926Email: danel@pcdc.org

Dane Ligoure is Director of Operations in the Clinical and Quality Partners team. He joined PCDC in 2003 as a project coordinator, supporting primary care practices to improve clinical outcomes.

Read More

Henrietta Croswell, MPH, Senior Director

Phone: 212-437-3938Email: hcroswell@pcdc.org

Henrietta Croswell is a Senior Director in the Clinical and Quality Partners team. She joined PCDC in 2012 to support the unit’s Patient-Centered Medical Home and practice facilitation efforts.

Read More

Christina Lindstrom, Senior Director, West Coast

Phone: 310-295-2519 Email: clindstrom@pcdc.org

Christina Lindstrom is a Senior Director in the Clinical and Quality Partners team. She joined PCDC in 2022 to support the unit’s growing body of work in California, Oregon and Washington. She is responsible for overseeing project engagements in this region and leading the expansion of PCDC’s advisory services within these three states.

Read More

Julie Schilz, Senior Director, Integrated Care

Phone: 212-437-3956Email: jschilz@pcdc.org

Julie Schilz is a Senior Director on the Clinical and Quality Partners team. She joined PCDC in 2022 to support initiatives focused on Primary Care Integration.

Read More

Oscar Marquez, M.Ed., Senior Program Manager and Project Director

Phone: 212-437-3921Email: omarquez@pcdc.org

Oscar Marquez is a Senior Program Manager in the Clinical and Quality Partners team; he joined PCDC in 2017 to expand the CDC-funded Capacity Building Assistance (CBA) program.

Read More

Kristin Potterbusch, MPH, Senior Program Manager

Phone: 202-788-2526Email: kpotterbusch@pcdc.org

Kristin Potterbusch is a Senior Program Manager in the Clinical and Quality Partners team. She joined PCDC in 2019 as program director to lead and grow a three-year Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA) program for building the capacity and sustainability of Ryan White funded HIV/AIDS service providers across the country.

Read More

Maia Bhirud Morse, MPH, CPC, Director

Phone: 212-437-3913Email: mmorse@pcdc.org

Maia Bhirud Morse is a Director in the Clinical and Quality Partners team; she joined PCDC in 2012 to grow the organization’s focus on practice operations, school-based health, and medical coding for quality.

Read More

Judy Lipshutz, MSW, RN, Senior Program Manager

Phone: 212-437-3912Email: jlipshutz@pcdc.org

Judy Lipshutz is a Senior Program Manager in the Clinical and Quality Partners team; she joined PCDC in 2017 to support providers’ efforts to integrate sexual and reproductive health, HIV, and STI prevention into primary care services. 

Read More

Ilse Bell, MD, PCMH CCE, Senior Program Manager

Phone: 212-437-3955Email: ibell@pcdc.org

Dr. Ilse Bell joins PCDC as Senior Program Manager. She is a results-oriented healthcare professional with extensive knowledge and application of medical home standards and best practices.

Read More

Brandon A. Harrison, Senior Project Manager

Phone: 212-437-3954Email: bharrison@pcdc.org

Brandon A. Harrison is a Senior Project Manager in the Clinical and Quality Partners team; he joined PCDC in 2016 to expand the HIV prevention and treatment portfolio to include Pre-Exposure Prophylaxis (PrEP) programs and training.

Read More

Kimberly Mirabella, CPC-A, PCMH CCE, Project Manager

Phone: 212-437-3931Email: kmirabella@pcdc.org

Kimberly Mirabella is a Project Manager in the Clinical and Quality Partners team. She joined PCDC in 2006 as an administrative assistant and developed a passion for PCDC’s health care focus. 

Read More

Nicki Andrews, MPH, Senior Program Manager

Phone: 212-437-3930Email: nandrews@pcdc.org

Nicki Andrews is a Senior Project Manager in the Clinical and Quality Partners team; she joined PCDC in 2017 focused on practice transformation through coaching for Patient-Centered Medical Home (PCMH) accreditation, project management training, and telehealth adoption.

Read More

Chaim Shmulewitz, Senior Project Manager

Phone: 212-437-3960Email: cshmulewitz@pcdc.org

Chaim Shmulewitz is a Senior Project Manager in the Clinical and Quality Partners team; he joined PCDC in 2015 as a project coordinator to assist with operations across the unit.

Read More

Nancy Morisseau, MPH, Senior Project Manager

Phone: 212-437-3941Email: nmorisseau@pcdc.org

Nancy Morisseau is a Senior Project Manager in the Clinical and Quality Partners team; she joined PCDC in 2022 focused on HIV, Gender Affirming and Integrated Care.

Read More

Anuja Solanki, Senior Program Manager

Phone: 212-437-3965Email: asolanki@pcdc.org

Anuja Solanki is a Senior Program Manager in the Clinical and Quality Partners team. She joined PCDC in 2017 to support primary care practice transformation through coaching for Patient-Centered Medical Home (PCMH) Recognition; quality improvement and data reporting; and electronic medical record (EMR) utilization and optimization.

Read More

Yael S. Lipton, MPH, MCHES, Training and Curriculum Development Specialist

Phone: 212-437-3949Email: ylipton@pcdc.org

Yael Lipton is a Training and Curriculum Development Specialist in the Clinical and Quality Partners team. She joined PCDC in 2016 to expand the organization’s training capacities in sexual and reproductive health, care coordination, motivational interviewing, patient-centered care, and health literacy.

Read More

Maisha Khan, Project Coordinator

Phone: 212-437-3948Email: mkhan@pcdc.org

Maisha Khan is a Project Coordinator on the Clinical and Quality Partners team. She joined PCDC in 2022 to provide support for the designing and development of project tools, along with data tracking and evaluation for sponsor and client organizations.

Read More