Meet the Clinical and Quality Partners Team

Isaac Kastenbaum, MPA, Vice President

Phone: 212-437-3911Email: ikastenbaum@pcdc.org

Isaac Kastenbaum is the Vice President of PCDC’s Clinical and Quality Partners team. In this role, he is responsible for the strategic direction, growth, and strengthening of the organization’s capacity building and training efforts.

Read More

Deborah Johnson Ingram, MPH, Senior Director

Phone: 212-437-3935Email: djingram@pcdc.org

Deborah joined PCDC in 2010 and brings a strong background in quality improvement to PCDC's Clinical and Quality Partners team. As Senior Director, Deborah leads our team of Patient-Centered Medical Home (PCMH) facilitators.

Read More

Andrew C. Philip, PhD, LP, Senior Director

Phone: 212-437-3956Email: aphilip@pcdc.org

Dr. Andrew Philip is the Clinical Lead and Senior Director of Partnerships for PCDC’s Clinical and Quality Partners team.

Read More

Dane Ligoure, MA, MBA, PCMH CCE, Director of Operations

Phone: 212-437-3926Email: danel@pcdc.org

Dane joined PCDC in April 2003 and oversees the complete portfolio of operational, financial, and administrative activities for the Clinical and Quality Partners Practice.

Read More

Kristin Potterbusch, MPH, Senior Program Manager

Phone: 202-788-2526Email: kpotterbusch@pcdc.org

Kristin Potterbusch, MPH serves across the Clinical and Population Health team guiding efforts to reduce health disparities, improve health outcomes, and operationalize innovations.

Read More

Henrietta Croswell, MPH, Senior Director

Phone: 212-437-3938Email: hcroswell@pcdc.org

Henrietta joined PCDC in August 2012 and brings more than 15 years of management experience in the areas of project management, health care operations, training and behavioral health management.

Read More

Maia Bhirud Morse, MPH, CPC, Senior Program Manager

Phone: 212-437-3913Email: mmorse@pcdc.org

Maia is an expert coach and facilitator for practices aiming to achieve Patient-Centered Medical Home (PCMH) transformation and access improvement. Maia leads PCDC’s school-based health center program including transformation and recognition support for centers seeking School-Based Medical Home (SMBH) recognition.

Read More

Amy Goodman, LCSW, CPC-A, Senior Project Manager

Phone: 212-437-3964Email: agoodman@pcdc.org

Amy Goodman, LCSW, Senior Project Manager has been with the Clinical and Quality Partners Practice at PCDC since 2015.

Read More

Brandon A. Harrison, Senior Project Manager

Phone: 212-437-3954Email: bharrison@pcdc.org

Brandon is a Project Manager and Trainer on the High Impact Prevention (HIP) in Health Care team at PCDC. As Project Manager, Brandon is responsible for providing training and technical assistance to health care organizations across the country.

Read More

Judy Lipshutz, MSW, RN, Senior Program Manager

Phone: 212-437-3912Email: jlipshutz@pcdc.org

Judy Lipshutz joined the PCDC team in 2017 as a Senior Program Manager with the High Impact Prevention (HIP) in Health Care team. She is responsible for providing training and technical assistance to health care organizations across the country.

Read More

Oscar Marquez, M.Ed., Senior Program Manager and Project Director

Phone: 212-437-3921Email: omarquez@pcdc.org

Oscar Marquez joined the CDC-funded HIV prevention capacity-building assistance program (CBA) at PCDC in 2017, providing training and technical assistance to support the delivery of HIV prevention services within primary care.

Read More

Kimberly Mirabella, CPC-A, PCMH CCE, Senior Project Coordinator

Phone: 212-437-3931Email: kmirabella@pcdc.org

Kimberly joined PCDC in 2006, providing support to the Clinical and Quality Partners team. She has played a key role on many projects in the areas of marketing and customer service, increasing revenue, patient-centered medical home, emergency preparedness and health information technology.

Read More

Nicki Andrews, MPH, Senior Project Manager

Phone: 212-437-3930Email: nandrews@pcdc.org

Nicki joined PCDC in 2017 and provides PCMH consulting services. She has more than six years' experience working in health care, most recently in care coordination.

Read More

Chaim Shmulewitz, Project Manager

Phone: 212-437-3960Email: cshmulewitz@pcdc.org

Chaim joined PCDC in 2015 as a Project Coordinator on the Clinical and Quality Partners team, bringing over four years of nonprofit experience.

Read More

Anuja Solanki, Senior Project Manager

Phone: 212-437-3965Email: asolanki@pcdc.org

Anuja joined PCDC in 2017 as part of the Clinical and Quality Partners team, bringing with her over six years in quality incentive knowledge. Anuja is currently responsible for helping practices across the tristate area in meeting patient-centered medical home (PCMH) and sustaining their recognition.

Read More

Yael S. Lipton, MPH, MCHES, Training and Curriculum Development Specialist

Phone: 212-437-3949Email: ylipton@pcdc.org

Yael is a Master Certified Health Education Specialist who works part-time as a Lead trainer and Curriculum Development Specialist at PCDC. Yael is a part of the Care Coordination team where she leads the creation of the Care Coordination training curriculum.

Read More

Michael Bell, Project Coordinator

Phone: 212-437-3948Email: mbell@pcdc.org

Michael, who provides overall support to the Clinical and Quality Partners team, has an extensive background in customer service and inventory control. He brings vast knowledge of the energy industry, having served as an Inventory Analyst at Star Gas for four years before joining PCDC in 2017.

Read More