Meet the Capital Investment Team

William O’Brien, Managing Director

Phone: 212-437-3950Email: wobrien@pcdc.org

Bill O'Brien serves as the Managing Director of Capital Investment at PCDC. In 2011, Bill O’Brien joined PCDC as the Chief Credit Officer, responsible for managing the Capital Investment team’s efforts to help providers expand and transform their practices through traditional and structured financing.

Read More

Nancy B. Lager, MPH, MSUP, Senior Director

Phone: 212-437-3922Email: nlager@pcdc.org

Since joining PCDC in 1999, Nancy has advised health centers nationwide on project development and financing, underwriting loans to promote all stages of facility development.

Read More

Anne Geggie, MA, Senior Director, Portfolio Management

Phone: 212-437-3954Email: ageggie@pcdc.org

Anne joins PCDC as Senior Director of Portfolio Management with two decades of experience in community development finance. Most recently, she was the Program Director at Strive USA.

Read More

Richard Reynoso, Portfolio Management Director

Phone: 212-437-3919Email: rreynoso@pcdc.org

Richard Reynoso is Portfolio Management Director for the Primary Care Development Corporation (PCDC).

Read More

Eleanor Beaber, Senior Loan Officer

Phone: 212-437-3909Email: ebeaber@pcdc.org

Eleanor joins PCDC as the Senior Loan Officer. She is an experienced social impact investment and healthcare leader.

Read More

Robert McDermott, Senior Loan Portfolio Manager

Phone: 212-437-3934Email: rmcdermott@pcdc.org

Robert McDermott joined PCDC in 2017 and serves as the Senior Loan Portfolio Manager on the Capital Investment team. Robert is responsible for the day-to-day management of PCDC’s loan portfolio.

Read More

Tom Dolan, Manager, New Markets Tax Credits

Phone: 212-437-3915Email: tdolan@pcdc.org

Tom Dolan joins the Primary Care Development Corporation as the Manager of New Markets Tax Credits (NMTC). Tom is an industry leader in NMTC, community development, and real estate finance.

Read More

Thearada Namcharoen, Associate, Portfolio Management

Phone: 212-437-3966Email: tnamcharoen@pcdc.org

Thearada (Teddy) Namcharoen serves as an Associate of Portfolio Management for the Capital Investment team, where she is responsible for leading analytics for financial statements and portfolio management.

Read More

Tiffany Lopez, Loan Officer

Phone: 212-437-3971Email: tlopez@pcdc.org

Tiffany currently serves as Loan Officer at PCDC. She joined PCDC in 2021 as a Loan Associate on the Capital Investment Team. In her role Tiffany assists the lending team in working with community health centers, underwriting projects, identifying investment opportunities and closing investments.

Read More

Meredith Steinman, Associate and NMTC Coordinator

Phone: 212-437-3958Email: msteinman@pcdc.org

Meredith Steinman serves as Associate and NMTC Coordinator. She provides overall project management and administrative support to the Capital Investments team.

Read More

Laurie Garrett, Underwriter

Phone: 212-437-3908Email: lgarrett@pcdc.org

Laurie is the Underwriter for PCDC's Capital Investment team. She has extensive experience in community development finance, having recently completed 15 years as Senior Lender and Director of Special Initiatives at IFF.

Read More