Meet the Capital Investment Team

Anne Dyjak, Managing Director

Phone: 212-437-3920Email: adyjak@pcdc.org

Anne Dyjak serves as PCDC’s Managing Director, responsible for leading the Capital Investment group. Anne is responsible for the establishment and implementation of PCDC’s strategy for increasing the access to capital in communities to achieve health equity.

Read More

William O’Brien, Chief Lending Officer

Phone: 212-437-3950Email: wobrien@pcdc.org

In 2011, Bill O’Brien joined PCDC as the Chief Lending Officer, responsible for managing the Capital Investment team’s efforts to help providers expand and transform their practices through traditional and structured financing.

Read More

Gita Rao, Chief Credit Officer

Phone: 212-437-3959Email: grao@pcdc.org

Since joining PCDC in 2015, Gita Rao has served as Chief Credit Officer, primarily responsible for working with her colleagues to originate debt and New Markets Tax Credit (NMTC) investments in community health care providers and performing outreach and ongoing relationship management with health care providers through the term of the investment.

Read More

Nancy B. Lager, MPH, MSUP, Senior Director

Phone: 212-437-3922Email: nlager@pcdc.org

Since joining PCDC in 1999, Nancy has advised health centers nationwide on project development and financing, underwriting loans to promote all stages of facility development.

Read More

David Desai-Ramirez, Senior Director, Western Region Market Leader

Phone: 213-262-3510Email: ddesairamirez@pcdc.org

David Desai-Ramirez is the Senior Director, Western Region Market Leader for PCDC based in the Los Angeles office.

Read More

Richard Reynoso, Portfolio Management Director

Phone: 212-437-3919Email: rreynoso@pcdc.org

Richard Reynoso is Portfolio Management Director for the Primary Care Development Corporation (PCDC).

Read More

Johvanna Sampson, Senior Loan Officer

Phone: 212-437-3932Email: jsampson@pcdc.org

Johvanna Sampson joined PCDC in October 2016 as a Senior Loan Officer, underwriting loans, New Markets Tax Credit, and Bond transactions, and developing relationships with community health centers nationally.

Read More

Michaele Evans, Loan Officer

Phone: 213-262-3512Email: mevans@pcdc.org

Joining PCDC in 2014, Michaele Evans serves as a Loan Officer on the Capital Investment team, where she underwrites loans and NMTC transactions.

Read More

Robert McDermott, Loan Portfolio Manager

Phone: 212-437-3934Email: rmcdermott@pcdc.org

Robert McDermott joined PCDC in 2017 and serves as the Loan Portfolio Manager on the Capital Investment team. Robert is responsible for the day-to-day management of PCDC’s loan portfolio.

Read More

Thearada Namcharoen, Analyst

Phone: 212-437-3966Email: tnamcharoen@pcdc.org

Thearada (Teddy) Namcharoen serves as an Analyst for the Capital Investment team, where she is responsible for leading analytics for financial statements and portfolio management.

Read More

Meredith Steinman, Program Coordinator

Phone: 212-437-3958Email: msteinman@pcdc.org

Meredith Steinman provides overall project management and administrative support to the Capital Investments team.

Read More