Meet the Team

Meet the people dedicated to achieving PCDC’s mission of strengthening communities and building health equity through strategic primary care investment, expertise, and advocacy.

Office of the CEO

Louise Cohen, MPH

Chief Executive Officer

Jennifer Lyons, MPH

Special Projects Coordinator

Capital Financing

Eleanor Beaber

Senior Loan Officer, Southeast and Midwest

Laurie Garrett


Anne Geggie, MA

Senior Director, Portfolio Management

Nancy B. Lager, MPH, MSUP

Senior Director, Business Development

Tiffany Lopez

Loan Officer, Northeast

Robert McDermott

Senior Loan Portfolio Manager

Chris McMartin

Senior Loan Officer, West Coast

Thearada Namcharoen

Associate, Portfolio Management

William O’Brien

Managing Director

Richard Reynoso

Portfolio Management Director

Meredith Steinman

Associate and NMTC Coordinator


Ilse Bell, MD, PCMH CCE

Senior Program Manager

Henrietta Croswell, MPH

Senior Director

Erin Girardi, MPH

Senior Program Manager

Rachel House

Senior Project Manager

Deborah Johnson Ingram, MPH

Senior Director

Catherine Jones, MFA

Director of Grants

Isaac Kastenbaum, MPA

Vice President

Maisha Khan

Project Coordinator

Shannon Lea, MPH

Senior Program Manager

Christina Lindstrom, MBA

Senior Director

Judy Lipshutz, MSW, RN

Senior Program Manager

Yael Lipton, MPH, MCHES

Training and Curriculum Development Specialist

Oscar Marquez, M.Ed.

Senior Program Manager and Project Director

Kimberly Mirabella, CPC-A, PCMH CCE

Project Manager

Nancy Morisseau, MPH

Senior Project Manager

Maia Bhirud Morse, MPH, CPC


Julie Schilz, BSN, MBA

Senior Director

Chaim Shmulewitz

Senior Operations Manager

Anuja Solanki, PCMH CCE

Senior Program Manager

Strategy & Public Affairs

Angela Allard, MPH

Research & Evaluation Manager

Jordan Goldberg, JD

Director of Policy

Anna Popinchalk, MPH

Director of Research & Evaluation

Cynthia Summers, DrPH, MPH

Managing Director

Joe Telano

Senior Policy Manager

Jonathan Yan

Communications Manager

Finance & Administration

Shimon Afriat

Interim Director of Administration

Ephraim Asfaw, CPA

Accounting Manager

Brittany Davis

Office Manager

Jae Leung

Senior Director of Finance

Natalie Mitchell

Senior Accountant

Khurram Rizvi

Senior Manager, Budget and Financial Analysis

Lemuel Richards


Sandy Rozza

Interim Chief Financial Officer

Shereen Santalesa

Director of Human Resources